Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

This is the main issue between different well-developed universities and the schools that are continuing in financial poverty. The government is always favorable to the individuals providing funds needed for their election campaigns. Now it's time to think about the children and their development for the future. I think using the money for the education of young kids is essential than spending on well-developed universities and those points can be elaborated below.

Firstly, for the children to achieve their goals the basic foundation of education should be strong because that's the time when young brains are developing and can inculcate various ideas. Nowadays, many children of age 5 yrs are participating in the Spell- B competition. This can be possible when their basic understanding subjects are provided with quality. Not only students are excelling in their success in Spell-B competition but also in various fields if the education is good. Many other areas where students are not able to receive the education they wanted because of poor funding from the government and are ending up doing labor work for their daily life. So by this, we can know that importance of quality education will affect the young brains incorrectly.

Furthermore, the government should provide funding to rural schools where they don't have basic facilities to study and living. For instance, I have a friend working in a rural area school where there is no supply of water and food. Additionally, she mentioned that they even suffer due to a lack of restrooms at the school. Without minimum availabilities, students cannot excel in their studies. However, when coming to the situation of the universities, they have lots of funding programs and also official fundraisers where they don't have to bother at all. By providing money to such universities will enhance the exterior for the sight, but their infrastructure and everything has been developed earlier. Moreover, they don't need funding when compared to the schools that are in need.

All in all, I vehemently assert that spending money on young kids is beneficial to the country than spending on universities. It can develop the ideas of the young children that are useful for the country and also it helps to develop the schools which are at the greater need for basic facilities.