Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Successful people try new things and take risks rather than doing what they know how to do well. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

success is the most pleaser part of our life. being success depend directly on what to do or how much time spend. some people believe that individuals do not succeed ulness take risks and do new things, however, others hold the opposite view. In my opinion, taking risks and daring new things are essential factors to become successful for two noticeable reasons.

The main reason is that trying new things and taking risks cause everyone to progress financially. Obviously, individuals have low knowledge in different field that cause them to limit their activity. If people dare themseleves and take riks in new things, they can increase activities and carry out several works that lead to get more money. For exmaple, when I was in unversity in Teharn, I, who like challenging myself, just went to class without extra activity. one day, one of my friends recommended me that stock market is the best way to acquire more money beside studying in unversity. After then, I decided to learn required knowledge for arrivaling to stock market. As over time, I could gain extreme profit that help me progressing in my life. This experience teach me that daring people taking riks will be successful.

The another reason is that risks, doing new things, help people to increase their self-confidence. Alwasy, some human resist taking risks in fundemantal issues such as changing job, learning exra knowledge. however, one who try to do new matters will be more successful that lead to rise self-confidence gradually. For instance, when I could attain benefit from stock market, I believed that I did everythings. one else of my friends familired me with new job in famous institution, where teach students how succeed on their arrival exam of university, in Iran. Confidentely, I took risk to do new profession beside stock market and sudying in university in spite of severe pressure. As over time, altough at the beginning I was doutful whether I would take over these tasks or, but I became celebrted person because I could be rich in young age that cause to raise my self-confidence. As you can see, trying new jobs have impact on success of individuals directly.

In conclusion, the most necessary condition being success is that take risk instead of rely on what know how to do very well. Not only does it cause to progress finantially, but also it increase self-confidence. people should dare themeselves to become success .