Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Taking a lot of time to make an important decision is often viewed as a bad quality for a person to have,but,in fact,it is a good quality for a person to have. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some opinion that taking a lot of time to make an important decision is viewed as a bad quality for a person to have while others opt it is good quality for a person to have. I think making a decision on a crucial and vital subject needs a more take to weighing up all sides of aspect of the matter. In the following, I will pinpoint some outstanding reasons for my ideas.

First, important decisions which are vital and have an impact on our lives must be chosen wisely Sometimes making bad decisions have bad consequences on our lives ahead. FOR EXAMPLE, students who are at choose stage to which major to be taken must consider all the aspects and factors of their choice. If they have a strong passion for becoming a doctor must be aware of the becoming a doctor process. It needs time to spend with connecting whit a real doctor and asking them about their journey. Thus it is normal to take time to get the right choice.

Another reason that supports my idea is it ups to the person. Some people are a risk takers person and act without any care about the consequences of their choice and after that, they have to face the theme. For example, when people have a big amount of money they properly attend to take a risk and gamble their life to take risky decisions like rent their money to other people with subsidies. It almost to be failed because they take the wrong decision. I know a man who had a lot of money. He never took others' advice about his money and took a quick decision about investments in the wrong way which caused him to be homeless.

To the short long story, I think it is important to take time for vital choices and don't try to act through caution into the wind. It also needs to consult with other people who have experienced more than us and are aware of our decision's consequences.