Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? Technology has made children less creative than they were in the past. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

In the twentieth century technology play a vital role in the society. Critics have a divergent opinion on the impact of the automation to the society. Some people are believe that computer generate a platform to the students to explore their knowledge and others not. Personally, I am of the convicted that advanced technology is a great opportunity for youngsters to enhance their knowledge. I feel this way that for two reasons, which I will explain in the following essay.

First, The computer provide a great variety of information to the children’s from different resources. In the past, most of the students were used traditional test books to read and that had limited information. However, in the current generation most of the students are using laptops and Tablets to for there studies because it has a infinite resource for every single topic. For example, my uncle daughter, she is studying fourth standard and she use to carry only tablet to school despite the traditional test books. What more, now she using various resources from the internet for her class work.

Second, technology creates people to think innovatively. Most of the schools in the current days are Techno School, which means they are using technology like computers and digital boards to teach the lessons. In addition to that, they are training the students to use computers for their daily work. As a result, they are adapting to the technology and thinking scholarly, even though it is a small topic. For instance, my uncle son who is studying fifth class, he started doing a small project work as a part of their class assignment. He is using internet to gather the information for his work. As a result, he is referring wide variety of references.

In conclusion, although there might be few drawbacks with technology, overall it helps toddlers to think broadly. The internets help to think innovative and update current knowledge to face the real world challenges.