Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? There is nothing that young people can teach older people. Use specific reasons and examples to support your position.

I am dis agree with statement which says that young people doesn't have anything to teach the older people because teaching is not depend on the age it's all about knowledge regardless of age. May be elder people have little more experience than the young people still doesn't mean that they do not have anything to teach elders. I want to explore my some points to support my arguments.

First of all, learning and teaching not depend on the age and gender but it depend one skill, knowledge and experience, so in order to teach someone, She/he should have mentioned quality to teach others. For example, one of relative's son every excellent in mathematics and he has the capability to solve the college level maths too, the best part of his talent is now he teaches maths for high school students and college level students. So here this proof for the statement of teaching is not depend on age.

Secondly, yes, i agree that they lot experience specially in practical issues of their life when compare with the young generation, doesn't mean that young people don't have ability to teach even the very little experience. Well experienced older people can handle the stressful situation whereas young generation they advantages of technology that will help them in shine up the carrier like star in the sky. For example earlier people took horses for travelling other places but once young generation introduced the vehicle people started travelling very easier than ever before.

Thirdly, nowadays young people more potential to do anything at any time they have that knowledge, skill, technology and capacity. For example those who completed the tenth grade they use to teach all the subject as a class teachers but the now only those who completed their master degrees and master in education, they are teaching the students, so it is great achievements of young people.

To sum up, in order to reach the target in our life age don't have any advantages in our life, it's all about how much talent one who has, so I am supporting that young generation can teach the elders regardless of the age.