Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the speed of finishing work engendered copious controversies among people. Some people incline toward opinion that it is vital for people to work quickly and risk making fatal. Some others, however, may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that workers have to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. As far as I am concerned, it is extremely beneficial for people to perform their job without any mistakes. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

The frist exqusite point is that it is plausible that working rapidly waste your time and money. When a person work fast and finishing his jobs, after that if it contains errors, he has to do it again and all of the time he spended on it are going to be wasted. Thus, the company have to spend its money to fixing the problem. For example, toyota company which make its new car make a mistake in its chair. Therefoe, it was forced to remove this problem and spend a lot of money and loses a lot of it costumer. Moreover, a person who works in a big company going to be rewarded if he performs a mistakeless job by his boss. For example, my father worked in a famous company and he always finishs his work without any fatal and after 2 years her boss gives him prize and make him manager of important part of business.

The second important reason supporting my idea is that it helps company to save his costumer and attract new people to his product. Nowadays, the development in the technology happen at very fast pace and causes the competition between many company. Hence, when a specific company build a material that have high quality are going to encourage other people to be attracted and buy its material and also it can save its own costumer. Also, the company are going to sell most of its products and profits more that other company. additionally, when an employee make a mistake, it is possible that his manager fired him and he loses his job.

To make a long story short, based on the aforementioned arguments, executing a work slowly is more vital since it helps you save your time and have more advantagous for company. Consequently, it is highly recommended that people consider quailty because it hepls them to find better opportunity .In fact, there are myriad of other reasons, challenging the above statement, which could be mentioned but are not embraced due to the dearth of time.