Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In today’s world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is correct. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer

Nowadays, working plays a major role in people's lives and shows how successful they are, thus people always try to achieve the best they can. In order to achieve success, they need a scheme which points out the path to gain success. Some people prefer to do their job quickly and risk making some mistakes which known as a pace way to gain success; On the other hand, some people tend to work carefully with lots of concentration which leads them to be slowlier rather than the opposite group. In my perspective, being focused and accomplish tasks accurately has better effects and provides a more reasonable way to be successful by reasons which I provide below.

First and foremost, the correctness of your work's output demonstrates how skillful you are. Consequently, people who are more skillful have better job positions and could be known successful. To give it a perspective, l provide an example from what happened to my friend who was such a careful and focused person and always tried to do finish his works with least errors. Once he attended an interview for a well-known company in our home town, Isfahan, the interviewee figured out how accurate he was. In effect the interviewee took an account for his resume which was strong evidence that he did his tasks well with as few mistakes as possible; Thus, he got the position companioned by the high salary which is enough to know someone as successful.

Moreover, by doing tasks slowly and carefully we spend less time to correct possible problems and mistakes. Some people believe that working accurately needs more time rather than working fast and carelessly. In fact, they don't see the fact that although they spend less time to finish the job, they need much more time to recorrect the possible mistakes which are undeniable. Let's give it an example. My colleague used to work quickly and pay the least attention to the consequences of his work's output and always claimed he made his tasks by spending less time. Once he ran into a problem with his work which had delivered earlier and needed to fix it. As I remember, he spent several weeks to find the problem which wasn't clear for him, in addition, he spent more time to find a solution for that problem. He far passed the deadline and it leads getting him fire.

In a nutshell, it is obvious that working steadily and slowly has much more benefits to getting successful based on reasons provided before.