Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today

There are some people who believe that during the next twenty years the number of cars will increase than today. On the other hand, there are some other people who take the opposite view and argue that twenty years from now we will have fewer cars than these days. But I personally disagree with this statement that in twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are todays. In other words, from my point of view, during the next twenty years the number of automobile will be raised dramatically because of three main reasons. In what follows, I will discuss my reasons.

First of all, one should take into account this significant fact that the world is tending toward become more industrialized. So it's expected that the number of cars increase in the future. As a matter of fact one of the signs of the developed country is the advanced industry of that country. the more industrialized country can gain more prosperity and can easily progress economically. There fore, all countries are trying to succeed in industrial aspect inorder to achieve authority and reach to their economical goals. The question that comes to mind is that what is required to become successful industrially? To answer this question maybe we can assert that one of the most efficacious industries in industrialization of one country is the motor vehicle industry which is progressing in all over the world. Thus, by advancement of motor vehicle industry the number of cars will increase.

Another equally noteworthy point supporting my opinion is that these days people are looking for convenience and comfort more than past. In fact, people prefer to facilitate their duties and works by the aids of machines. Hence, as we go ahead, public enthusiasm for using cars become more and more. because by using their personal cars they can easily go every where they want without wasting time and energy which they should spend to use pablic transportation system. For instance, I remember when I was child each family hardly has one car, but now almost all families have at least one automobile and this procedure is going on. In my opinion twenty years from now, nearly every person has his or her own car.

The last but not the least point is that by the progression of technology, the car's defects and faults will reduce strikingly particularly in terms of enviromental issues and fuel consumption. technology is prosgressing in all aspects including automobile's industry. Indeed, one of the main purpose of car's industry is producing cars which use renewable and pure fuels that are not harmful for enviroment. hence, people's limitation in take advantage of cars will be eliminated, So using of cars will increase. According to statistics released by a recent industrial research conducted in our country, almost in the ten years more than one forth of the cars will become efficient in relation to enviromental pollution and renewable fuels.

To wrap it up, all aformentioned reasons and examples lead us to the conclusion that, during the next twenty years the number of automobiles will be raised because of going toward industrialization, looking for convenience and producing efficient cars.