Do you agree or disagree to the following statement? In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today. Use specific reason and examples to support your answer.

Thorough history invention of cars has been played a significant role on mankind's life. it helps them to travel long distance so faster and more convenient. By the way nowadays some people think that In twenty years there will be fewer cars in use than there are today, in contrast, others defy this idea. I highly support the first conception and in next paragraphs will illustrate my own perspective.

The most important reason for decreasing the car's number is the saving environment. When a lot of cars are driven every day in the city, they will produce very mucch amount of CO2 and Sulfur. An experiment has been done 3 years ago and the results showed that in the cities which have a lot of cars, weather quality is very catastrophic.

The other reason which deserves some words here is that in future people will be eager to use public transports in order to decrease their costs. The cost of fuel is increasing gradually day by day, so if anybody wants to use his personal car for movement in the city, he has to pay a lot of money, by the way using public transport is a more comfortable and cheaper way to reach to destination. The government is trying to improve the quality of buses, metro and other vehicles to encourage people for using them.

Although all the aforementioned reasons are which one may consider at the first glance, there is still one major reason which has to be considered: Intenet development. The Internet has created a possible way for people to do their job even from very long distances. It means that people do not need to take time and travel for doing their tasks like paying bills or shopping.

To make a long story short, it is obvious that sooner or later the numbers of the car which we will see on the streets will decrease. If one weighs the merits and demerits of the above statement, one soon realizes that this reduction will be usuful for the mankind and earth.