The universities and colleges, are trying to improve their efficiency more and more in today's world. However, it is vital that students' health should be considered both mental and physical perspectives, but the quality and quantity of the system of training is much more important. Some young people who are going to continue their education choose future colleges or universities according to their rankings. Personally, I am agreed with them, and I feel this way for two main reasons which i have explored in the following essay.

Firstly, by developing the new technologies in all fields of life, it is clear that why universities should try to access up-date information through internet and other informational resources. This process needs money, and we all know that these organizations have defined amount of budget to spend; As a result, the management of monetary system is advisable. A prime example from my own experience may shed some light on this point. Two years ago, when I was working on my project in the university, I needed some chemical reagents for synthesis the new molecules in chemistry laboratory. My country was in sanction, then it was very difficult to access new information from scientific sites or prepare the materials even by spending too much money. In parallel, my university made new buildings for sports and other related activities despite of my emergency needs. I had to wait several months until my desired chemicals arrived. Besides, I forced using some spectroscopic equipment such as Nuclear Magnetic Resonance (NMR) and Infra Red (IR) to determine weather my desired products were made or not. Unfortunately, those instruments were out of work, so, I struggled with many troubles. Had my university spent money on improving research necessities, preventing of all problems i could have finished my thesis.

In addition, if universities provide situations which students could attend in some sports and social activities off campus by some policies, not only will they save money, but they also may prepare proper fields to cooperate of volunteer students in social activities. For instance, the college of my brother has a contract with a sport club, and only a few of his classmates have membership in that. In spite of that they can attend in many various program such as local and national competitions, training classes, friendly trips, etc. Consider, if the college had spent money for these kinds of programs instead of ameliorating classes and libraries, little persons would have used of them. As a result, it might was a kind of lavishing

last but not least, time management in students' life is critical, so, they should arrange their activities in order to finish their assignments on time. Neither do sports perform their homework, nor do social programs bring them enough time. Therefore, it is universities' duty to encourage smart students do not west their golden times for these activities.

Overall, it can be deduced that according to the above reasons financial support should not be devoted equal to sports and social programs as same as classes and libraries. The most essential factor for determination of the station of a college or university is the quality and quantity of their training facilities. Because, final goal of attending in colleges or universities is acquiring knowledge in field of science or technologies, unless it is easy to enroll in sports clubs or social activities!