Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? In universities, people tend to be concerned more about the career prospect of the subjects they learn. Some people propose that students should learn subjects with fast job growth, including science, technology, and engineering even if they are interested in other subjects.

In this modern era, the situation of students in the lessons they are studying play an important role in their destiny. Any incorrect answer to academic subjects of learning will lead to a failure in the job they want to dive in. On this item, opinions are divided as to whether students follow the courses they are interested in or pursue the lessons that provide them with gold job opportunities in near future. When it comes to me it is my firm conviction that schoolchildren should follow the subjects they are really fond of them. to support this, there several reasons, two of which are going to be delved into in the ensuing paragraphs.

First and foremost, students by getting involved in the materials they do not like, they feel bored and this will indeed decrease the efficiency of learning among them. It is a widespread fact among the scholars that when we engage in the commitments we yearning for, our brain secretes some enzimes which will increase the neuro activity in brain. As a result of this activity, we do not feel tired and it will boost productivity of ours. My personal experience is a good example of this. I remember my uncle David who was the fan of electrical course and in contrasts his brother Patrick had a long standing desire for being a cap. My grandmother coerced both to go to university and follow their lessons in the field of Electrical engineering. because of being reluctant in these courses, Patrick could not achieve any success and even the university expelled him. But the situation for David completely differed. He developed his skills in electrical field up to the point he could graduate with first place. Now,thanks to increasingly improve in his productivity, he is one of the prominents in my country and one of the most sought afters every corner of the globe. Had my grandmother did not compelled my uncle Patrick, he woule be one of the best caps in the city instead being as a prisoner because of over using alcohol.

Furthermore, when we commit in the courses we do not like, its evident result is nothing more then lacking job satisfaction. I see lots of my friend who have a high salary of the job they are doing, but they feel distressed or dejected. Not only they feel distressed of the career they possess, but also they have lots of the conflicts with their wives. When we inspect their lives, we understand that all of this turmoil come from lacking job satisfaction. The other day, I read an article about swede people. As you may know, the people who are living in sweden have high salaries and this country is the destination of lots of the people all of the world. Ther artciel was mentioning the high rate of suicide in Sweden. After some investigation the specialists recognized that this people because of scant of job satisfaction, and the behavioral consequences after that, they try to kill themselves.

In conclusion, I strongly believe that going after what students love and choosing the courses they are obsessed with is the best choice. This is because of job satisfaction they acquir in near future and increasing their efficiency of the job they are going to be engaged in.