Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? When classmates or colleagues communicate about a project in person instead of by e-mail, they will produce better work for the project. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Persnally, I definitely think that working on a project with my group using e-mail is more effective that doing it personaly. Therefore I disagree with the given statement. I feel this way for two main reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, it is more time efficient to comunicate together on e-mail or any other applications such as WhatsApp or Facebook than doing it personally. Obviously, when you want to work with your group, you have to make an apointment with all of the group member where all of them are free. Because if a single member was not able to come the whole meeting will be canceled. arrange. Thus, it will be a waist of time to wait of all members to arrange a proper time. For Instance, when I was in high school, I was working with my group for Science project. One of my teem member was working after school for a part- time, so she did not have time to meet up with us every day. As a result we were late and we could not subment the project on time.

Second, working online together is much easier. Evidently, when you work with your teem online using e-mail, you will be able to work in any place and any time whenever you want and wherever you want. Hence you will finish your work faster. For example, I remember when I was in college,I worked on a computer project with my teem. Although that each one of us where from different city, we were able to make amazing project. Thanks to the e-mail and other communication applications.

To sum up, I firmly believe that it is more efficent to work on projects with your teem by using e-mail and any other remote communication tool. This is because it will save all teem members time, and it make communication and work much flixable.