Do you agree or disagree with the following statement? “When people succeed, it is entirely because of hard work. Luck has nothing to do with their success.” Use specific reasons and examples to explain your position.

Everyone has their own preferred learning style, and therefore it’s impossible to accommodate it all. Working hard plays a significant role in our life and improving personal skills particular is one of the most important elements to have a good life. I strongly agree that working so hard lead to success. I feel this way because of two reasons which I will explore in this essay.

First of all, life is changing quickly and people need to pursue goals to get the positively impact into their life. The drastically increase in population ratio makes the life easier than in the past to success. In modern society people live today, they can efficiently use technological devices to improve their skills, abilities, and knowledge. Talking about me as an example, about four years ago, I used to waste time hanging out with friends, sleep for more than ten hours a day, and be careless with losing any interest toward technology. Consequently, I failed vast of my classes at the university and had been two years behind my peers. However, my sister is the hard worker person in the entire family. She always seeks ways to improve her skills and abilities by using internet and recent studies to get a master degree in Physiology. As a result, she is the top ranking of her class for two years, besides, she get the opportunity to be a faculty member in one of the biggest universities in Texas. Without working hard, no one can achieve any goals.

Secondly, individual nowadays have to work hard to cope to the environment they lived in. Recent decade shows that the most successful people those who never give up and never let others exceed them. Talking about me as a company’s leader as an example, when I failed in my business management classes years ago, I decided to invest my time and energy to be a successful women. Consequently, I was working very hard many years to fix the issues happened in the past. I learned how to run a company and how to be a perfect co-worker at the same time. At the end, I got a promotion about the best young women who influenced other women to be hard worker. It could be I was lucky at some point but, that never mean it depend on the luck to achieve goals and prosperity.