Do you agree or disagree with the following statement:"A person should never make an important decision alone."

Since the dawn of humanity, it is known to us that Future is where we are making with our decision, not the where we get by chance, so it is very significant to make a proper decision. Some people think to make it on their own, where others, on the other hand, prefer to make it by counseling with others. I, for one advocate for the later one for quite a few reasons, for that two conspicuous reasons are explaining in the following.

The first justification for, considering others opinion while taking a decision is, get rid of the dilemma. Although we think our lives are unique, there is always someone close to us who has had a similar lifestyle as like us. If give us the chance, to talk with him about our situation, we might get to give the little weigh to our options. For instance, my own experience is compelling with this. During the time of my undergraduate admission, I had to select my preferred subject. Though I had a preferred one, after consulting with one of my cousins I found myself wrong. I found a new way to analyze that do not consider for the time being you are just passing rather consider the time you are going to be graduated. I get the whole truth of him after I graduated while seeing most of my friends are moving from here and there for a job just because of choosing a wrong. So, counseling with others is really worthful to take the important decision.

On top of that, medical issues are one of the most common ones, which badly needed others suggestions. As we always not have the precise knowledge of our recent medical issues. For instance, my father is a great example of this. We the family of him was in great worried about not having enough knowledge while my father was attacked by cardiac arrest, a few years back. Some people were advised me to take him to the local hospital, on the other hand, others were just opposed to this. That time, one of my uncle who already had faced the same problem, advised me to take him to the neighboring country from his experience. By considering his valuable advice and experience, getting back with proper and satisfactory diagnostic, I got a relief at that time.

Problems in our lives as waves are very unpredictable, some can be solved as like as blinking our eyes, where others needed supervisions. So to wrap it up, due to the aforementioned ground, I can draw a conclusion that, it is good to consult with others before taking a decision because it helps us to get rid of dilemma and because it helps us to know others experience and use it in our lives.