Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Because modern life is very complex, it is essential for young people to have the ability to plan and organize.

Admittedly, modern societies are too way too complicated and life is more challenging for young adults than it was for past generations. I believe that young people have a lot more things to consider, face many difficulties, and very subtle situations that they only would only be able to deal with if they have good organizational and planning abilities.

In my opinion, young people have more options to take into account in their lives than their grandparents had. For example, when they want to decide about their professions in the future, they would have too moremany different things to think about while in the past there were noticeably considerably less options. When I wanted to think and decide about my future major in the college, I consultants consulted with different people including my parents, some counselors and my teachers. I'm happy with my job now because I developed my planning skills properly when I was a teenager and I decided perfectly for my major, my university, and my current position.

Moreover, I think it's normal that people have been places placed in complicated situations in which they have to complete different tasks and finish various work in a limited period of time. As an example, during my mastersmaster’s program, when I was doing my thesis a full-time job was offered to me. Although, I wasn't supposed to have a full-time job when I was still a student, since I was really eager to get the job, I spoke with my professor and he accepted agreed to change my due date. I accepted the job and worked on my thesis at the same time. I was working under pressure in that I spent 8 to 9 hours at the office. I organized my time precisely and successfully finished my thesis on time. I barley would have barely survived if I didn't have good organization abilities and didn't manage my time appropriately.

In conclusion, people do need to acquire good abilities to plan and organize a wide variety of tasks and situations in their lives and because life today life is more complicated these skills are more crucial for young adults.