Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smart phones, video games for fun and entertainment. Playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for children’ s development.

In the modern era, electronic devices have profound effects on daily life in every society. There are various needs that can be solved with technology better than without it. The Majority of people spend a lot of time on working with personal computers and smartphones. there is the controversial question whether we must let our children use these devices much like us or not. I personally believe that children can prosper by using these devices. I pinpoint my reasons in following paragraphs.

The computer video games have the notable impacts on children. In these days, children can learn during computer games better than classrooms. they concentrate on the game well. Consequently, they have fun and learn moral point in the game. As statistics, children cannot listen to their teacher more than 30 minutes, although they can play several hours a day. In addition, statistics demonstrate that the children that can play appropriate video games can progress conspicuously in the future.

communication gets easier with technology. children can use their smartphones to communicate with each other easily. Communication has a significant effect on the progressing of their brains. It is worth to note that they can speak about various topics with their friends who have various personalities. As a research study was done by researchers at the Sharif University of Technology showed that children that have more communication than others tolerate other ideas, so they have more relationships and friends. Finally, others respect them more.

The last reason is that new learning methods need technology. Children can learn their lessons by novel methods and tools better than classical methods. As an example, my son used its smartphones to memorize the color names.

to short the long story, I believe that using technology help children.