Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Companies should pay for employee to get a university degree.

In today's fast-changing world, the spread of information, which is the greatest concerns of modern human beings, is inextricably intertwined with their lives. In this regard, There are number of people who subscribe the view that it is not valuable to have a university degree while others are of the opinion that obtaining a higher degree are so important. As far as as I am concerne, the advantages of having degree substantially outweigh those of the other one for quite a few reasons, two monumental of them are as follows.

The first exquisit reason coming to mind is that Knowleadge is the most important matter for playing the rulls in a company. Morever, managers are needed the convenient information to be aproper manager. To illusterate this point, I want to use my personal experience. When I was at university we went to a company to get the visualize knowledge which were related to our courses. In that company, There were a human resource manager who did not aware of how to manage the human and which person must work on which tasks. Some of the employee said me that this person did not spend any time in university to be knowledgeable in managing.

Last but not the least, every year companies will be ranked by the world organization and one of the main criteria of this is the degree of the employee. Therefore, each company tries to make a good level for reaching a good benefit. The results show, the company which has a employee with the higher degree has a better anual sales in as much as the employee in each part of the company uses it specific knowledge to make this part the best.

To sum up, which are mentioned above are not the whole reasons that each company need a expertise employee. However, the expressed reasons are the most imprtant ones for making a company profitable.