Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children(five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

One of the challenging section for the government is where assign the country budgets in order to causes the best results for the future. The arguments is whether focusing on the education of very young children or on universities. I believe that because of following reasons, the governments must spend budgets on the universities.

To begin with, I advocate that the youth is making the universities' population, and these persons have considered seriously their own lives recently. As a results, they would appreciate the government consideration more than little kids. In fact, the kids do not realize the significant meaning beyond of the government consideration because playing is the only thing that is matter for them in the initiated ages.

In addition, I claim that the universities' facilities must be enhanced by the governments, due to the fact that the youth are the future of the society and they will fill all job positions. Hence, the government must provide them advanced educational tools for better studying. Also, the universities must be supplied by entertainment budgets that students could utilize for healthy mind. I must mentions that the youth will be parents of the kids, so if they have supportive jobs, kids would be affected as well.

Last but not the least, I think that these are the graduated students who build fundamentals of the country economic. Due to that, the governments have to provide extended job positions for them and reduce the competition between them for achieving careers. On the other hand, the kids are just consumers and have no benefit for the country right now.

To sum up, I am of the conviction that the government must focus on the students because they take lives more seriously, they need better education for building future and they will build economic of the country.