Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

For the successful development of a country, it is more important for a government to spend money on the education of very young children (five to ten years old) than to spend money on universities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Some people believe that only rich for resources country can be developed, however other people are sure that government have to invest money only on the education. Personally, I believe that it's more important for government to spend budget to develop people's minds. I feel this way for two reasons, which I explore in the following essay.

First of all, children are our future. and if our future is not literate how people can be sure in bright future? For example, ages before England was rich country, France was, China was. The Europe had colonies, China had his big lands and even then high population, but what about Japan? Japan did not have anything, neither people nor soil. At one time they understood one important thing, that to be a developed country they had to invest into education. And now they are still small but high populated country with one of the biggest GDP all over the world.

Secondly, not educated people can work only on dirty jobs or make country go under. Sounds terrible but that's true. I know it from my experience. I live in Kyrgyzstan, and our country was on the 4th place for corruption. Our government has never spent money on the education and our literacy rate is really low. Because of it we have not educated people even in our White House. And they can not help the country to get out of the swam

In conclusion, I'm think that government have to invest money in to education. This is because educated people are the guarantee for the bright future and government will be able to get out of the dirty full of corruption swam.