Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

If people have the opportunity to get a secure job, they should take it right away rather than wait for a job that would be more satisfying.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree with this statement. I do not like a secure job individually and I prefer to get a job that be more satisfying. in my mind, the secure job are so dangerous and I terrified of those. I like to do my job by pleasure and in every part of my job get enjoy. about waiting for a job that would be more satisfying I think, we should not have expect that get job so easily. we should think about our interest and then, we must looking for a job that we love it and we are gonna take pleasure from that job. some times we can not take a job that is related to our specialisation at first time so we must looking for that job more than we did. in my mind, the man' life will be in danger and we must take that job if we really want that and we must remember its dangers and accept those. some people do not have any problem with their work danger and we will put their life in risk and they like that. generally I think, waiting or getting a job is very personal case and that completely related to person' interesting. I prefer to get a job that I love it and I enjoy from it so if to obtain that my favor job I had to need, I will do it or if that purpose need to work hard so I will do it but I will never do one job that I do not like it. also we should think about effect of our job on our family if our job is dangerous.