Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to become a financial responsible in adult, children should learn how to manage their own money at the young age. Use the specific reasons and example to support your answer.

Whether children should manage their money to wouldn’t have need to other is a debatable matter. Having enough money, is a crucial issue in every one’s life. It may seem exaggerated, at the first sight, one may find this contention sensible. Some people inclined that, children should deposit their own money in bank to learn how they should classify their requirements and manage their spending money. As far as I’m concerned, it is not as much as important for children to handle their fiscal situation. I will delve my stand point into two conspicuous reasons.

The first reason that makes me to hold this belief is that the world has been completely changed in these two consecutive years. Youngsters have a various preoccupation than their own parents. They concerned about the world problems. In fact, they have more tendency to committed communities activities. For example: environmental problems, poverty, refugees and etc. A lucid example is a conference about the global warming which has been held in Geneva recently. The number of juveniles attended and protested against governmental rules is incredible. Indeed, these days, juveniles attempt to expand the horizon of humanity and alleviate parochial thinking and replace it with modern one.

Another equally noteworthy reason to bear in mind is the intellectual revolution. Although it would never been attained unless technological development and information accessibility. To put it another way, young people should adapt themselves to use up-to-dated gadget. An examination which has conducted recently, I’ve read an article about, shows that students who have a far-reaching accessibility to the Internet are more creative and self-confidence rather others. As a matter of fact, student between 15-18 are more able to make a constructive decision in critical situation rather their same peer in the lack of welfare.

Even though, some keep encouraging adolescent to invest their money in a fiscal project due to favored, overall, I believe that, the ease and sense of belonging by improving perspective, makes it the best policy. Albeit, sometimes juvenile accused to waste their money, they should never let others to interrupt their life style and whatever they enjoy.