Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In today's world, it is more important to work quickly and risk making mistakes than to work slowly and make sure that everything is

correct.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Mistake makes people perfect and also people can learn from it. But, some mistakes are unintentional because of the rush. However, a plethora of people contents that people should work slowly and make sure that everything is perfect but others disagree with the statement. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelmed. Among this controversy, I personally believe that quick work increase mistake which can have a negative impact on life. I feel this way for several reasons I will expound in the subsequent followings.

To commence with, today's world is so fast and people want to be more successful so fast. As a result, they make a mistake and some of the mistakes are not correctable. when people work fast they make the unintentional mistake which sometimes is not reversible. Besides, this kind of mistake can impact our career. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I worked in a company for two years and I was a financial officer. I job was to collect all expense of the employee and make a bill, after that the bill approved by the senior manager to pass. So, in a hurry, I did a mistake in calculating, thus after passing the bill company had to pay more than one million money which did not happen before. Therefore, the senior member started an investigation on it and found I make the mistake and they fired me.

Furthermore, work is done in a rush sometimes imperfect and people do in a less concentration. So, people sometimes forget to analysis the work deeply. Moreover, a profound and slow analysis can make work more perfect. For instance, the scientist does research on a topic which sometimes takes more than a year because they want the work more accurate. I have a brother who is a researcher working on wastewater treatment for more than five years. He models his work, then analysis and applied on the practical condition. He did every stage slowly and perfectly because a mistake can make the model in a different direction.

To recapitulate, I am on the opinion that works slowly and makes everything correct is a good character rather than making mistake by fast work because it might not changeable, can make the work imperfect.