Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

It is better to have a job that you enjoy to do rather than a job with high income.

Give reasons and details to support your answer.

Many people think finance is the most important element to have a good life. Therefore, a lot of people willing to dismiss their family, friends, and even current health to get a job with high salary. From my point of view, I agree with the notion because satisfaction in a job, family and being in a good health is much important than having a high salary job due to many reasons I will explain in the following paragraphs.

To begin with, spend an enjoyable time in a job is more important than the high salary people receive. These days, workers spending eight hours or more a day. That means, workers facing their job most of the time so, if they are not satisfied about their jobs it will lead to a hug problem. Consequently, they won’t be able to raise their fundamental knowledge, critical thinking and intellectual capacity because there is no time to spend to learn more skills and talents. For instance, my brother got accepted in

Additionally, employees they don’t have enough time to be with their families and friends if they do care about high wage having a boring job day after day will end-up with un-healthy life style