Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?Leadership comes naturally: one cannot learn to be a leader.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is comonly accepted that all of abilities can teach and can be improved in each person. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that each person have some special abilities natually and this abilities transmit just genetically, and parctic for increase an ability in person is not very succcessful plan. I, to a great extent dis agree with this idea that leadership comes naturally and one connot learn to be a leadership.

First and foremost, separet from new development in science and psychology, we have a lot of good example that can certified this claim that the ability of leadership do not just natuarlly and people can learn to become a leadership. For example, Napelon Bonapart that he was one of the famous leaders in the history of world. he's mother ahd very significant role to teaching him and help to him to increase his personality and self-confidence. Surely, without guilds of his mother he could not became a renown leadership that everone can remind his on their mind.

On another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that we know that the person who study in the socred schools they have vr special teaches to prepared them for leadering people in the societies. Most of the people accept them and follow their ideas and try to do their advices on their life. Certainly, all of these people have not this ability naturally, but they learn to become a leadership through learning and spend a lot of different courses to increase their ability in this work.

Finally, yet importantly, each of natural ingenious cannot felorished without presenting in the suitable condition to can grow. We have a lot of people that they have very special abilities but they do not never known and remained dormant forever. Identifying and improving of each abilities specially in today's world needed very persicely method of determinig and teaching to knowing taleneted people and teaching them. Furthermore, now through development in education system we ahve a lot of successful managers and supervisers that they become leader just by study in the universities.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that the ability of leadership can to learn. Because of several historical and alive examples and result of psychologists research.