Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that young people are more sensitive about events that occure around them and the social issuse is more important for them than this issuse was important for young people in the past time. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that Noe the young people do not responsible toward other people around themselves. They believe that young people serve their time for low importance activities and just think about things that is hubby for them. I, to a great extent disagree with this idea that today young people do not give enough time to helping their communities.

First and foremost, today we can see that most of social groups that they are active about society cocepts are organized and guided by young people. Especially, the universities cummunities are so active in this fields. For example, we have a group in our university that managing sevral plan to coserving environment like cleaning the forests and sea or cofilict with governemt plans or some privet companies that can damage to healthy of our natural resources.

on another significant fact that should be taken into the consideration is that today it is very common between young people to starting travel to different parts of their country or other countries, to watching life style and life condition of other people. In my country Iran there is a big student community that build by a young undergrade student of university of Sharif. She was very percise about people who lived in the poor region of Iran. She traveled to Sistan and Balouchestan and saw their live situation. After she comeback to the university she stared to awareing othre students and people about the bad condition of these people and she could do a lot helpful alternation to these poeple, for example, build of new schools and hospitals fro them through callecting money from people.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above I am convinced that young people nowdays give more helping to their community than the young people do in the past. because, today young people have more knowledge and freedom to knowing and ability to help to another people.