Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Most advertisements make products seem much better then they really are

When it comes to the issue of that most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are, some people may agree with this statement and give us sound reason for their beliefs. On the other hand, some other people might disagree with this idea and have different opinions. Also, those opponent could provide us with strong purposes to support their thoughts. I believe that most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are because there are so many reasons support my point of view. This short essay will demonstrate some points regarding this issue in the following paragraph:

First of all, in my opinion, it is widely understood that most advertisements make products seem much better than they really are. There is a huge competition between the companies now. In order to compete the costumers, those companies make an advertisements with unbelievable things to attract the people for their products by watching their advertisement. For instance, the advertisement’s actor fly and jump from the high building after they drink the product.

Another reason why I advocate the attitude of that advertisement not really show how the products seem. The advertisements are talk about the good things and the advantage of the products. So, it is impossible to know the side effects and the disadvantage things of the products which are neglected by the advertisements.

Finally, it is a well-established fact that when there is a comparison between two products. The advertisement of the specific product compare it result with unknown and poor qualified product result in order to show the viewers the big differences and cheat them.

From what has been discussed above, we may draw a conclusion that says, people who hold the opposite idea may have the right to believe in that, but my opinion and other people opinions are overwhelming too much to be ignored.