Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Nowadays, children rely too much on the technology, like computers, smartphones, videogames, for fun and entertainment; playing simpler toys or playing outside with friends would be better for the children`s development

palaying is one of the essential parts of every children in order to develop themselves. Developements in technology also affected children`s way of playing due to different consoles and videogames. I pesonally beleieve that children should use technology in order to progress mentally rather than playing outside. I feel this way fot two reasons which i am going to explain in the following essay.

Firs of all, children can develop their social behavior through group video games. By joinining different online videogames, not only they can find new friends, but also being able to attain certain kinds of social iterests in their future lives. An example can bring this notion home. When I was a child, i used to feel lonely, since my parents worked long daily hours, and i could see them only at night. i got depressed, and as a result my parents took me to a therapist. since we were living in a place where i was was the only child in neighbourhood, i could not find peers to play with. The therapist recommended my parents to buy me a computer to play different online games to find new friends. they bought me a computer, and i managed to find lots of friends around the world, and no longer i felt lonliness and deprssion. thanks to the new technologies, and also new online games, i was able to find new friends.

Moreover, technology will teach children logical thinking through different situations they experience. imagine a children through a battle game which they had to decide the best route to achieve a goal. in this line of thought, children will choose the most logical way to win a battle or ace a situation. Psychologically speaking, videogames will not only result in efficient, but also in rational decision making. As a result, this can help them in real life choices to choose the best possible option among a wide variety of ways. children will benefit from it in their future lives.

To sum up, i think that technology will not only help them to improve their social behavior, but also will be beneficial to auquire most eefiency from the present situation in their videogame and also real life.