Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People benefit more from traveling in their own country than from traveling to foreign countries.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

traveling is the best way to promote a healthy life as well as the economy of a country as a whole. people will benefit very well through traveling either in their own country or foreign country. A lot of benefits come in a visited country, so in my view, visiting your own country benefits people greater than a visit to a foreign country as it preserves more to go domestic currency outside the country and increase the gross domestic product of the country.

domestic tourism keeps a monetary system inside there own country. people invest a lot of money on the expedition; there is a greater chance of money of the people to go outside a country; but, preferring a destination of the expedition in the domestic land, money indeed, money rests in the own nation. On the other hand, people will get a job inside their own home country that certainly promotes a life of upliftment. people run their businesses like a hotel, guides, guest house, boating, etc even at the time there is a less foreign tourist.

Similarly, people expedition in their own country promotes domestic tourism in an excessive way. In other words, a certain number of people feel safe to run their own business in the field of tourism which can profit a person very huge amount. due to domestic tourism, hiking in the different mountains in nepal is established; trekking in rara, ghyangfefi,etc still popular destination for the youth of the country. In addition to trekking, Bangi jump and paragliding are two entrepreneurship establish in nepal. indeed domestic tourism foster this kind of trend in nepal that ultimately improves the gross domestic product of a country.

In conclusion, domestic tourism promotes the life of people by providing employment and preventing the money to go out of the nation. so it is always a clear choice for the people to choose over foreign travel over domestic travel.