Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

People holding different views cannot achieve success

as a team.

There is no doubt that nowadays, to have success, people should have their views. In this regard, some people believe that holding several views makes people more prosperous. Others, including me, contened the idea because people have limited views, can make decisions fast and have enough knowledge to express their opinions.

The first and foremost reason is that by having some specific views in some areas, people can make their decisions quickly, and it is essential to have a well-being life. They do not need to waste a lot of time and energy in decision making. On the other hand, people have a different opinion about something, they have trouble with their decision because to make something more productive, people should have unique ideas. Take my brother's experience as an example. My brother wanted to open a restaurant in another city. He tried to put all strengthen and weakness of starting a business in the city. It took much time to gain information about laws and regulations in the city and during the way he some times got disappointed. He had an economic partner who was optimistic about the business in another city. His partner had decided to run the restaurant, but my brother did not decide on the restaurant. At the end of the day, an unknown person started his restaurant at the place where my brother and his partner wanted to open their restaurant. The owner of the restaurant achieved much success. Had my brother not spent much time investigating different opinions, he would have started the restaurant and gained money and success.

The other equally reason is that people having different views do not have access to adequate knowledge to express their opinion. In this way, they almost always follow other people's views; however, people do not several views because they have appropriate wisdom to take some decisive views. Through this, other members of the group trust him because he can give his views very soon. As a result, the more knowledge one has, the more efficient he is in a group. As a case in point, One of my coworkers in our office was reliable because he did not have several viewpoints about projects. He knew what he wanted because he had improved his knowledge about the scope he worked. Everyone trusted him in tough situations and considered him as a reliable person in the company. One day, he told me that if he had not increased his information about the job, he would not have played a crucial role in the success of the group.

In conclusion, I think people holding some limited views are more successful in their lives and jobs as a team. This is because not only do not they waste time for their decisions, but they are a more reliable member among their colleagues due to their information and knowledge.