Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Some people say that the Internet provides people with a lot of valuable information. Others think access to so much information creates problems. Which view do you agree with?

At the turn of the new decade, no one can turn a blind eye to numerous effects of the Internet on people’s information. However, some researchers claim enhance of people’s information have some adverse side-effects on people’s lives, but I believe acquiring much information through the Internet not only reduce our problems but also is a solution to solve the problems and helps us how to meet with a problem. In the following paragraphs, I will explore my reasons.

The first reason why I believe applicants that get much information by using the Internet can reduce their problems is that they can face either directly or indirectly with their problems that have been solving with someone on the other side of the world. It is clear, without having much information and knowing how to search the problems, we cannot completely solve some of them. My own experience demonstrates this concept. My friend’s laptop had a big problem although he searched a lot on the Internet to find a solution, he could not solve it since he did not have much information of his laptop, so he started to read about a different aspect of its pieces on the Internet. Finally, after one week and improving his information, he solved the problem. Needless to say, he became so interested that in improving the computer’s information by searching on the Internet that nowadays he is professional in the computer field and has one of the most famous repairing store in our city.

Another reason why I believe much information do not create problems is that having broad information in different domains helps us to deal with the challenges better than before. In the past literate people had only one way to look for their information_ reading books; however, today people not only access to lots of books but also can be connected to the Internet and look for different information in the shortest time. It is clear with increasing our information we can develop our self-confidence in a meeting with a problem, so we have a higher chance to solve than someone does have lower information. Indeed, if people do not have much information about different science today, they will suffer a lot.

In conclusion, I strongly believe much information that acquire via the Internet provide a comfortable life for people. This is because they can quickly find the solution and help them to meet with problems very well in comparison with the past.