Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Students are more influenced by their teachers than by their friends.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I agree that the friends can have more effect than the teachers on students and friends could take the lead on students mind as leaders and models.

that couldbe because of age. So students take friends as allies and think of teachers as enemies or maybe outsiders. for example when I was young I had a humor friend, back then he made funy jokes an affected class by intrupting teachers. and not only me but all other students accepted him as a role. the teachers try hard to stop that kind of behavior but support and incureg he ressived from us was a fule for his intruptions then some teachers stoped to coming to our class and new teacher have more trubble than old ones.

Other problem is that students spend more time with friends than with teachurs and it could made the gap between them. students are in the same classes for hours and then in the campus and even out of school they see each other so there is a good time for dominant characters to affect friends and Ishoul say that I can't see how a techer could compete with this opponents so there is more to do for regulat teacher and student bond and make teacher more influential on students than friends and we should take in mind that fore a good achivement families need to enter in this problem too and play they rules