Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

In order to be well-informed, a person must get information from many different news resources.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

I think it is true that you should look at the both side and you must get information from divers news resources. it means that you avoid inclination in news agencies and made your own decision for example in news related to congress each of parties that has their own news chanels can propogat their own ideas and refuse to give time to other parties to conflict their sight on the matter. so it could make the audienc that use only one media or source of news to be in their favor and make those voters obeidienc of them based on unawearness.

another reason is to avoid loss on all kind of news. some areas of news could be of interest for a particular news network so they spend more time on that are and didn't take time to mention others so you can't get all aspects of phonamena by dipending on one resource, like when there is a wild fire in some part of a country government founded news networkes did not willingly talk about governmental departments disabilities for helping affected people so you should use other indipendent news networkes to have the big picture.