Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Telephone has greater influence on people’s lives than

television has.

Since the beginning of time, human beings have always strived to improve their living standards and bring more convenience to their day to day lives.

television and the telephone are the most important mankind invention that changes all societies in all fields.

they even changed human beings from day to day behaviors.

The two of them are the door to the modernity.

I personally believe that both of them are important as much as another

but on the other side, the invitation of the telephone made a big communication revolution that literally chang the word.

Thus we could agree with the above sentences that said the telephone is more influential than television.

I will explain my point of view in 2 following reasons.

-First and foremost let me point out how so difficult life was before the telephone.

People in distance were worried about each other or would miss each other without any telecommunications.

it is made us think that, before the telephone, life was like you couldn't get in touch with someone even very important to you, for days, month or even years.

In my opinion, it's like torture. we all need to speak to someone who we love.

As a personal experience when I was a kid my father worked in another city and we did not have telephone and my mother was always worried about my father and she always tried to find some way to contact with him.as soon as we got the telephone everything got better.

-The second reason that I would like to bring here is how the invention of the telephone changed the world, it was an evolution of modernity.

After the telephone, everything got better and all societies (especially the west countries) found a way to the world of technology.

humans found a way to telecommunications and they enjoyed it a lot but it wasn’t enough for them. they tried to progress this technology to make life easier as possible. I personally think that the invention of the telephone is the main door to what we call the new age.

Now, everyone has a personal cellphone in their pocket or bags and life is easier.

-To make a long story short, I believe the telephone is one of the most important human being inventions.it made life easier and more interesting.

The phone was like a source of inspiration for modern inventors.

For those who wanted to make the world better and a modern place, For young people and new ideas.