Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The opinion of celebrities, such as famous entertainer and athletes, are more important to younger people

than the are to older people.

Use specific reason and example to support your answer.

It is a controversially matter that why people always seek for a perfect role model. The answer is different from one person to another. Some people like to imitate a perfect scientist and the other one like to behave like a star. No one can deny the fact that among all role models, celebrities have the most influence. Some people think that celebrities have equal effect in both teenager and aged people. Whoever, in my opinion, youngest people dramatically influenced by famous people. The ensuing paragraphs explain the reason to this position.

First of all, teenager and younger peoples influence more by celebrities especially stars due to the fact that they are more fantasy and besides, they are more vulnerable through what they see in media and advertisiment. Aged people behave more wise and rational in these occasions because they are mental mature. Teenagers always look for their own role models, they want to act and dress like stars and do what they do. For example, when I was teenager, I used to stand in front of the mirror and give a brush in my hand as a microphone and started to imitate my favorite singer's act and also I used to follow her unusual makeup. Of course now I don't do that because after passing ages I become more mental mature and logic.

Second, teenagers are more risky person and like to experience every thing by self without thinking about the result of their behavior. This is the reason that why youngers are actor o affected by stars and sportman. They smoke and drunk like the stars in moves without thinking about the fact what they saw in movie or show is just a role. Thus, they are expose to many dangerous by following such these behavior. Apparently adults can distinct between real and fancy life when they see movies and so on. For example, there is a very famous actor in my country drink a lot in his movies and his teenager fans imitate his act and drink a lot. When one of his fan which was a 18 years old boy die in accident while he was drunk, the actor put a post in his Facebook and wrote I never drink in any of my movies, I just imitate like how drunk.

In summation, no one can ignore the influence of celebrities on their fans. The amount of this effect is depend on people maturity. I strongly believe that because younger people are in their sensitive ages so they are most vulnerable in exposing this influence.