Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?The opinions of celebrities, such as famous entertainers and athletes, are more important to younger people than they are to older people.Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that young people are more interest to know about celebrities and famous people than older people. Because this kind of issues is more important for them than older people. Contrary, to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that there are a lot of aged people who seriously following the famous peoples, interest to celebrities are related to personal beliefs of each people, not age. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that celebrities are more attractive for young people than for old people.

First and foremost, when people are young each new things can be led to exciting them, because in this aged person naturally have more energy and are happier. they want to find their goal and celebrities give this idea to them. For young people everything that a lot of the number of people follow that are interesting and it is important for friends groups. However, older people found their aims on their life so these things are not very important for them. For example, when I was a teenager I was loved Lala Hatami she is a famous actor in Iran and I had a lot of the number of her poster and films and followed her website. But now she is continuing my favorite actor but I never even follow news about her. Because now I have more major things to do.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is that adult people live in the real world they have a lot of responsibility for themselves and their families. they usually, should work very hard and think about eliminating needs of their family. it is possible that some busy people do not go to the cinema more than one year.

finally, older people received to social maturity, it means that they find strong and stable personality so they do not research for a champion. They know what they want from society and themselves. therefore, following celebrities are unreasonable and sometimes laughing for them.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that, it is not reasonable that celebrities have the high impact for old people. because of some psychological aspects and alternation in living condition and their roles in life and also the maturity of their personality.