When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Nowadays, it is commonly accepted that group study or doing an assignment in a group caused improved in quality of learning ability of students. Thus, this method is known as a valuable method of modern education. Contrary to this popular beliefs there are still those who argue that this new method should not be allowed to replace our traditional methods because this method led to wasting the time of students to saying rave and unuseful activities instead of study lessons. I, to a great extent, agree with this idea that assigns the project on which students working together have more valuable result that working alone.

First and foremost, when students working in a group they share their information together and can be used from other person ideas and concepts. Actually, to doing a project instead of one brain involved several mind and intelligence on the work. They can learn a lot of information from each other. therefore, in this condition not only the project has a higher quality but improved the knowledge of each of the members of the group.

On another significant fact, that should be taken into the consideration is putting students to work on one special assignment increased the ability of team working and social behaviors skills. for example, when I was a young child mostly I had the problem with my friends and often we cannot play together for a long time because we could not be received an agreement about anything. When other children had contrast idea with me, I was becoming angry and came back to home. But in the school always we should be working with a small group together and our teacher guided children and helps us for finding best ways to solving debate and achieving a specific decision.

Finally, yet importantly, team working is very fun because student along on working or study can speak together, make new friends and friendly relationship. This work is enjoyable for them and led to they encourage for spend more time on the project because in this shape working is lower boring and lesser resting. For example, at the university, we have a study group for mathematics this lesson was very hard for most of us and when I working alone, usually resting very soon and finished my study. But, in study group we study this lesson for several hours together also we obtain the better score on the final exam than the student working single.

On the basis of reasons that mentioned above, I am convinced that group working with students has some advantage than single working. Because this educational method improved the student's knowledge and social abilities and also increased efficiency learning.