Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

The rules that societies today expect young people to follow and obey are too strict. Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

since the dawn of civilization, human beings are perpetually supposed to respect each other and not interfere others’ lives due to living in community. The invertible question has been engendered among critics there are tough laws for young people should follow in contemporary era or not. some of them are inclined the opinion that having strict restriction on the process of live brings about success ones in the future. Nevertheless, others believe otherwise. I firmly subscribe the former group on account of some conspicuous reasons, two of which will be delved into ensuring paragraphs.

The first exquisite reason makes me hold to the belief is that personality traits enhance. Needless to say, when young people commence to obey tough restriction, in the beginning would be hard, however after a while get accustomed to circumstance, To keep obeying this trend renders adolescent being organized in wide aspects of lives. In addressing to the causation and pros and cons of this issue, the noteworthy intelligible research published in American Journal that revealed that adult population who led their youth with strict societies bore well developed characteristics. this study was conducted in various parts of the US to prevent bias.

Another reason deserving some words here is that to have property and prosperity. Once people are confined themselves with tough restrictions start adapting and implement in various parts of their lives. To elaborate more, they would stimulate some rules analogous to society laws to achieve their goals in lives. my experience is given to shed more light on the matter. I grew up in a community with strict laws that taught me to have tough laws in my life to come my dreams true. To get admitted to a prestige university, I planned severely to study 12 hours a day. my efforts yielded greater harvest since I have a decent job in my country.

In summation, pursuant I alluded to some evidences above, one can draw the conclusion that the strict laws are expected from young population to obey not also does it cultivates their personality, but also leads to be successful. Although the effect amplitude of this issue varies from minor to major spectrum, more aptly-surveyed investigation are required to determine other involving factors.