Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

When teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students learn much more

effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects.

Throughout history, in all civilized societies, the issue of student's project engedered copious controversies among people. Some people incline toward the opinion is that it is more beneficial for students to work together in projects. However, some othere may take an opposite viewpoint and believe that it is vital and crucial to work alone on projects. At my vantage point, when teachers assign projects, it is necessary for juvenile since they learn much more. In the following paragraphs, I will pinpoint the most outstanding reasons.

A further more subtle point is that students extend their knowledge by work with their classmates. Students can share and exchange their knowledge with each other when students create a group. For instance, a group of students who work on a project express their idea and solution precisely and by this way they can learn more efficient. Moreover, students can help each other while they are working in a group. many students have a weakness in a special area and by working in a group, students can help each other to improve and enhance their knowledge in that area. For instance, a person who have not a great background of math can easily enrich his knowledge in math when function with a student who is expert in math.

The second significant point supporting my idea is that in a group students have time to solve their problem. A group of student are going to share their work and can finish the project before deadline and after that can help other member to solve their problem. But, when a student works alone on a project, it is an adruous task for him because of his lack of time he cannot solve his questions. For example, a student who work alone on a hard project can finish his project near the deadline time and if he tries to solve his problems, he cannot present his project at a deadline time. Hence, he has to skip his problem and only try to finish his project.

To wrap it up, based on the aforementioned arguments, students by working in a groups can exchange and improve their knowledge and solve their problem. Consequently, it is highly recommended that the teacher make a restrict role and force students to work in a groups. In fact, there are myriad of other reasons ,challenging the above statement, which could be mentioned but is not embraced due to the dearth of time.