Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

There is no doubt that a community is standing on the working of all of its members and of the most valuable groups of them are young people. But how many of societies in these days can use from these pure source of work?

Unfortunately, progression of new technologies aren't always so useful. We can not disagree with the importance of the technology in our lives, but they are something that put an obstacle between people and the society. I'm supporting the idea that in these days, we couldn't see much young people that help the others as well before and this could be from not having the apropriate tools for how to work with new things.

When we want to talk about not having younger members of society as a helper, we have to question ourselves: where are they and what are they doing?

Personally when i go through the different activities that youngers take place, the only thing that could be observed is the shallowing works for having fun. Amenity is the main reason for them to take place in the works and with so much entertaining things like drinking in bars, go for music concerts and so many activities like these, there aren't enough time for doing public obligation.

Young people have so much energy but wasting their time using contents on internet and social madia, there isn't much time for them. probably the wrong way of having teaching the important activities for the community is one of the key factors that brings society to these amount of wastefulness.

It seems if we haven't a percise plan for managing this big part of the community, we can't find a solution in the close future.