Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people nowadays do not give enough time to helping their communities.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

From the time immemorial from the history of the human, the revolution made possible only through the active engagement of the younger blood. communities may drive through the vision from the season person but the enthusiasm of younger one is always paramount in the development. however, I believe that younger people may have estrange from the community service today because of the no feeling of goosebumps on society and heavy enticement in the luxury.

To begin with, younger people grown up by learning the principle of isolation and luxury. Who cares is the prevalent cognition can found in the mind of most of the younger people. they live most of the live with in solitude and indulgence in the luxury like going disco, riding,travelling, gaming,etc. In contemporary situation, to expect younger people for community service is too far; they are in the situation where they even give a glance about what is happening to the society. So expectation from younger people for helping community is being very rare and strange.

Furthermore, most of the people lives in the life of the fantasy due to sophisticated media. Actor and actress are the prime most influencers for their lives. As movies and pop star mostly depicts the unrealistic attitude they focus on coping this nonsense character. Consequently, they lives in the non existence world and rarely have thought in the community building process. For instance, when I was in college, my friends and I had hardly participate in the community program. we focused mainly in the moment of enjoyment and imitation from the film star. In one incident, we had evaded the community cleaning program for watching movie. Clearly, the scenario shows the growing distress of the younger people in the aspect of the community.

Finally, lacking encouragement in younger people to think about the community is major issue for their no involvement in the community. On the past, the scenario was different, people were often taught about the principle why and how should develop our nation; and particularly their role in the community. however, todays people are show busy and negligent, they hardly care about this aspects.

In conclusion, younger people need to take part in community program for the betterment of the society. The negative factors may keep away youth to join these program. however, by providing awareness to realize their duty, it can be solved to some extent.