Do you agree or disagree with the following statement?

Young people today have no influence on the important decisions that determine the future of society as a whole.

Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

Young children are the major part of society and they directly or indirectly related to the future of society. Their new and innovative ideas can change society. However, a plethora of people contents that young children have no influence on society's important decision. Not surprisingly, the number of controversies over this issue is overwhelmed. Among this controversy, I personally believe that young children are the most influential for the society. I feel this way for several reasons I will expound subsequent followings.

To commence with, though they are a crucial part of the society, thus they take many important decision for the future. Moreover, some of the decision is really groundbreaking and breaks the rule of traditional society. My personal experience is a compelling example of this. I am from a poor country and also from a society where girls decision is neglected by society. Besides, many families do not trust on girls education and marry them at a very young age. But, this was the picture of a decade ago, now time changed and girls know the importance of education which was possible for one woman Begum Rakayia. She first talked about girls education and broke the traditional rules. Thus, young people can make the motivational decision for the future.

Furthermore, they can be a model in also politics, business, science, economics and many different sectors. For example, we all know that Bengali is the international mother language but many people do not know history. It was possible for the young people of our country. When Pakistani declared that urdi will be the only language of Pakistan then young people of Bangladesh did not agree with the decision. They tried to gain their own language as an official language and after a year of huge confliction, Bengali became the language of Pakistan.

To recapitulate, I am on the opinion that young people are also influential for the future because they can take groundbreaking decision also not afraid of the situation.