Do you agree or disagree: It is difficult for teachers to be both popular (students like them) and effective helping students in learning?

Nowadays, with the accelerating development of the education, teachers need to study and control more skills to attract more students. Consequently, teachers not only need to be popular but also need to be effective helping students in learning. In conclusion, a part of people believe that which is difficult for teachers to be both popular and effective helping students in learning. However, other people believes that teachers can be popular and hard work at same time. As for me, I think that teachers can not be popular and hard work at same period.

First of all, teachers will waste a large amount of time if they want to be popular. As we all know, the time of studying and teaching are quite essential. If teachers try to be more popular they do not have enough time to teaching. Because teachers will take some videos and stories in the classes, after that students will be attracted by the interesting surrounding. Consequently, Students will easily overlook for studying, and which will affect the studying efficiency.After that, it is difficult for teachers to find the problems between the students. Because of these, teachers can not effective helping students in learning.

In addition, teachers can not easily turn out from the happy surrounding. As far as we all know, students are easily rely on somethings if they stay with one things in long time. Students will be attract by some interesting stories and movies, which will produce a kind of logical, students will be took in this logical. After that, they do not not want to study, so the teachers can not effective helping students in learning. According to the data of the Beijing university, the researchers collected two group of students, one group only to remembered 100 words, and other group need to watch some movies when they remembered 100 words. In conclusion, there were only a half of group of people finished the 100 words of remembering in the second group. Consequently, which is difficult for teachers to be both popular and effective helping students in learning.