Do you agree or disagree: It is difficult for teachers to be both popular (students like them) and effective helping students in learning?

Did you know that tutors are considered hardworking and effective? Well, there are some certain ways that the teachers are trying their best to be popular with the students. these teachers might be worked hard to help students to lead them to effective learning environment. In particular, I believe tutors in general being popular or effective aris not difficult because of the fact that teachers are always good readers and the one who reads, he has a powerful affection on other surrounding people, and, from a personal experience, tutors are capable to deal with students from their old expertise.

Firstly, we are well-known what reading can effect us. reading books will always enhance the ability to speak and convince other people. As a result, tutors need not to even attempt harder on how to get effective with their pupils. these teachers already has the potential to lead without any obsticals. Nevertheless, there might be some problems may encountered when dealing with bullies or alike. In addition, some of these problems may defer the lectures, and it could hurt the tutor reputation.

Secondly, old teachers in specific, they have much knowledge about the best way to deal with youngsters. Although they are trying their best, bullies could be found anywhere, and they may cause lots of fuss around classes. considering the fact that old experience plays a big role in here, so teachers, seniors, are capable to deal with such juvenile behaviors once they are encountered. Indeed, senior teachers are as wise and effective as needed.

To sum up, there is no urgent need to sort out the difficulty of how to be effective with students due to the fact that bullies are found everywhere, and they cause trouble wherever they go. In effect, the teachers who can read are more capable to persuade students and lead them the best way the do encounter. I speculate that teachers should read even harder with communication approach.