Do you agree or disagree?

It is more enjoyable to have a job where you work only three days a week for longer hours than to have a job where you work five days a week for shorter hours.

Todays, in the fast world with everyday new thechnologies, we need to improve our abilities and this is depend on more time. Also, saving enery and time would be the results of minimizing the days' wotk. I personally prefere to have less days for long hours. There is some reasons which I will explore in the following pargraphs.

First and foremost, in todays' competetive job market we should improved our skills and learn new things. Every days we are faced by new technological issues. With learning more and more about these new things we could have promoted. The less days working give us time to concentrate on these new learning objects. Not only we have time for attending the cources but also, we have time to practice on them and learn them deeply. For example, one years ago my officer had decided to change the system of financing in the company. I, as a financer, did not know anything about that new system. As a result, I had to learn it, if not, it would be harmful for my position. Therefore, I went to a class after the work time for weeks and it made me so tired and affected on my productivity at work. If I had some free days in the week, I could have had time to attend the course without pressure and anxiety. So, people with free days in their weekly job time could enhance their knowledge and opportunity.

Second, there are some benefits for company. Working in more hours in 3 days a week is enough time for doing every employees tasks. Every individuals spend a lot of their time in a horrible daily trafic. When you go 3 days a week, you can save these rush hours and use it to finish your tasks. It enhance the prodictivity. Also, it can help companies to save the energy. Todays, we face with a lot of problem with green gasses because of over using of fossil foils. With decreasing the time of using them, it would be helpful for solving the climate change issue. As an instance, Our company every mounth has an alarm for overusing of using electricity. It is clear that with increasing the work days, they can save the energy. It would be reasonable for companies to minimize their time hours on 3 days a week.

In conclusion, with three days fully time work a week, not only employees use the advantages but also companies can use benefits like as more professional employee, saving energy, and productivity maximizing.