Do you agree or disagree?

Because the world is changing so quickly, people now are less happy or less satisfied with their lives than people were in the past.

This is just a misconception that the older people are more happier than the younger generation. Today, the youth are much more satisfiy with their life instead of obvious trend toward modernization. Actually, young people are more happier due to this fast technological changes. There are some reasons which I will elaborate them in the next paragraphs.

First and formost, the technological changes not only make the life easier but also, it make it more funny. There are a lot of intertainments and social activities on the internet our other softwares. Young people are more enjoyed with this kind of intractions. As an instance, my grand father used to talk with some of his friends and neighbors. He told me that he prefer to be alone sometimes because they are boring. They did not have new thing for him. In contrast, my nephew enjoy using social media to make new relationships not only in his city but also around the world. He really enjoy his friendship and they help him to wide his horizental view. So, this change affects on life in a fun way.

Second, in the past going around was difficult for people and most of the old people just stayed in their hometown. Conversly, today, most of the people have opportinity to go around the country or abroad. Traveling around is the result of this fast changes in new era. My grand parents just traveld to two or three cities. But today, every one has a lot of exprience about trips and enjoying time. As a result, younger generation are more satisfy in their life. My brother, who travels alot around the world, has a new world view for himself. This world view help him to be more satisfy about his life. The traveling exprience help him to change his job to the new one which is more funny and he really enjoy it. In the past, older people had a very bised on their world views because they did not know enough about the world.

Finally, traditional bias had play key role for older generation. Traditions are valued and every one had to obey them to satisfy the society. In cantrast, traditional values are not very strong in society nowadays. New generation life style is much more satisfing and they really enjoy it. My grand uncle had to choose a girl who introduce to him by my grand mother. They were not in love and after years they divorced. In contrast, today young poeple choose their couple and they decided about it. If my grand uncle could have his own option, he would had been more happier.

In conclusion, younger generation are much more happier than the olders. Due to the new options for relationships, traveling around and traditional disappearing.