Do you agree or disagree? In the past young people depended too much on their parents to make a decision for them. Today young people are better able to make decisions about their own lives.

There are differing opinions on whether young people depended too much on their parents to make decisions for the.

Some people think that it has not made differ the rate of dependency young people to their people to make decision for them from the past to contemporary age. For, they believe that young people naturally refer to their parents to give some help for decision making. Ald also they think they like their parents, so they would give some of the help because of this emotional interrelation.

Others, however, argue that today it is a tangible fact that young people are gotten more independent rather than the past.

In my view, I strongly believe that they are fully independent, specifically about decision making, for two compelling reasons.

To begin with, with the expansiveness of science in various areas, the amount of realization of life has been changed. Meanwhile, young people have achieved to thinking independency which made them needless from their parents remarkably. As human being goes forward, its power of analysis of phenomena and natural life is improved. Profound thinking equips young people to be more independent and so they don't need to be dependent on their parents when they encounter specific situations.

A survey in the Research National Institute at the U.S. illustrates that in educated communities, young people are independent emphatically.

Furthermore, in the past people had to live together. So naturally, they were dependent on their parents. But in contemporary life, the type of living has changed drastically. Young people get separated from their families when they are at low ages. So they make decisions solitarily.

For instance, my father was under the impression of his father surprisingly. He tells me he referred to his father like making decision for getting married or who can be a good one for getting married, and in genaral, in every important decision. But I think I should choose my future.

In sum, some may oppose that in the past young people were too much dependent on their parents in comparison today.

Not only has changed science the cognition of life expansively but also has changed the way of living for young people.

Young people should pay attention to their life in this mysterious transient of time.