Do you agree or disagree Some people believe that video games could inspire young students interest and make their study more efficient rather than distracting them and a waste of time so young students should be allowed to play video games

In terms of whether the lessons include video games is beneficial for children's development. Some people think that playing games can make children relaxed. However, I hold the opposite perpective that it is meaningless and useful for the following reasons.

Firstly, it's better for children to take lessons about sports instend of video games. To be more specific, the outside activities can not help them to strengthen their bodies, but also can add spice to their life and childhood. On the contrary, if young students take lessons about video games, it's more likely for them to be drawned and controlled by the video games since they are still young and don't have self-dicipline. Moreover, if they start touching or playing these video games at young ages, their eyes can be hurted considerably. What a nightmare it would be.

Secondly, it is not practical for children to take lessons about video games. To explain it in detail, instead of increasing their interests in studying, the young students will only inflenced by it and lose the opportunity to make friends, develop friendships and cultivate a sense of team spirit when they are playing outside together. For instance, I enjoyed playing outside with my friends when I was about 6 years old. I knew and learned how to make friends and chat and talk with others, which then motivated me to study harder with the help of my friends and helped me becoming a talkative person with many friends around me through my previous experience. However, if I just took a lesson about video games at that time, I would definitely failed to make such plenty of friends and waste my precious time at such a young age.

At last, I totally believe that taking the lessons about video games cannot be an efficient way to inpire students to study because of the reasons above.