Do you agree or disagree, with some times it is better not to tell the truth

Being honest and telling true playing a fundamental role in having an effective interaction with each other; I disagree that sometimes it is better not to tell the truth. Personality I believe true is acceptable for every person it does not cause any serious problems. I feel this way for three reasons, which I will explore in the following essay.

First of all, saying continuous true bring tranquility for the human being; we are looking a quiet life without any anxiety. Personality, I believe that it is feasible if we constant express true instead of deliberate or unwitting lie. My personal experience is a competing example of this. About five years ago I worked with a huge international organization, so cause my neglect I lost a significant document. Despite my effort to find the lost document, I could not detect it. Hence, I was in an extremely critical situation, and may I dismissal of my career, so I could not blame anyone else. I have to take the bl ame myself and said true to my boss. Although she was pelting over me, I earned respect cause my honest. As a result, I regain lost tranquility by state true and also the preservation of my career in a better way.

Secondly, everyone is familiar with the concept true is sweet. In my point of view, true is the sweetest thing which we can find on this planet. By telling true and transparent, we can find a logical path to deal with various obstacles which stand on the way. According to my grandfather, "false is a sweet apparently, but gradually we comprehend that true is soft." In additional he states, “truth is a powerful weapon that we have in our hand.” Consequently, it is not only beneficial for the person who is telling the truth, but also for the person who is told the truth to enjoy of the facts.

Thirdly, deliberate or unconscious lie make our life more complex. In my personal perspective, it is not an accurate way for the preservation of critical situation we dissemble the truth. For instance, my friend loses out in the exam, but cause competition and family issue, she has decided to tell an expedient lie. It has been several months ago since she hides true, she tolerates many challenges. According she claims, "I can no longer withstand this situation." In fact, she has to extend falsehood in order to maintain the first lie. On the other hand, she fears may, one person getting aware of this lie. In fact, it has been several months since she secrets the true but assembled qualification make her so weak.

In conclusion, I am of the opinion that it is a great idea to express true instead of deliberate or advised lie in every situation. This is because it helps us retain peace which is one of the fundamental needs of the human being for having a better interaction with others and because saying true boost respect among each other’s and reduce the critical situation.