Do you agree or disagree with this statement? Educating children is a more difficult task today than it was in the past because the spent so much time on the cell phones, online games, and social networking websites.

To begin with, the first and foremost reason why I think in this way lies in the belief that in 21th-century technology is in the apex position. For this reason, it has been used in a variety of fields like industry or economics and social subjects, and therefore, it can be used as an assistant in education. For example, one of my cousins is an elementary school student. One day he said to me that we have a smart whiteboard in our class, and the teacher utilizes this whiteboard for doing most of the class duties like showing movies or playing music or even taking an exam. This technological instrument helps the teacher to waste less time writing words and sentences on the board during school time. Besides, he uses less board marker and consequently reduces the school budget to consume in a long-time.

Moreover, by installing new kinds of applications in student's smartphones, they can have a connection with each other all the time, and they will use their golden hours during the day for having a conversation about school subjects. For instance, I am a high school student, and I have a smartphone phone. Most of my friends installed WhatsApp on their phones, which helps them to have a voice call or video call. They suggested me to join a group that they made in this application. Now, we are more than 50 people and if anyone has a problem, he would send a message and ask for help. This is a very fantastic experience that people and students never saw in the past era. Let us take a look at another example: My brother is a university student that uses the internet to search for his problem. I think that if he does not live at this time, he could never do his jobs. Additionally, he created a personal account on Linkedin which helps him to be familiar with different people in his major all over the world. This website is a way of being a member of a vast network and finally, find better opportunities in his future life.