Do you agree or disagree? when teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects

The question is whether when teachers assign projects on which students must work together, the students much more effectively than when they are asked to work alone on projects or not. Every one with consideration to his abilities can have different opinions about cons and pros of working in a group or alone with. With this in mind, I believe that being in a group is the most effective way for completing a project. My reasons and arguments are listed below which will strengthen my point of view:

To begin with, it is axiomatic that when a project is worked by a group, can broaden in a spread spectrum. Since a lot of people with different experiences gather in a group, their skills can meet group's needs. Students can bring their idea on a table and share them with each other. On the one hand students will be able to obtain a lot of worthwhile information, on the other one their project will confront with massive of creative ideas.

The second reason why I advocate this point of view lies in the fact that being in the group can help students to improve their performance. Nobody could overlook this fact that a group creates a competition feeling among students. A mandatory force will push them to keep up themselves with the members of a group; hence they will try and look for the newest data more than every other time. Inasmuch being up-date plays a crucial role in this modern world, students will attempt for it.

Having discussed this issue from this point of view, I am going to empower it by the fallowing discussion. One of the most noticeable supports for a group is that it can rise up interpersonal skills in students. When a large number of people set in a group, they will have a chance to connect with different people, so the students will make new friends for themselves. This issue will provide a bed for developing their personality.

By taking all above-mentioned arguments into the consideration, the following conclusion would be drawn about this issue. A group will not only extend the positive ideas in a project, but also it can affect on other miscellaneous aspects as establishing a power communication among the members of that group.